The Aesthetic Guide is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Submissions for The Aesthetic Awards 2019 Now Open

Article-Submissions for The Aesthetic Awards 2019 Now Open

Submissions for The Aesthetic Awards 2019 Now Open

All physicians, non-physicians, practices and industry leaders who are meaningfully advancing the aesthetic industry are invited to enter or nominate a colleague for a chance to win The Aesthetic Awards 2019.

If you have an example of an exceptional case study; novel practice business model or marketing program; a groundbreaking technology or technique that advances patient care or defines a new space in aesthetics, The Aesthetic Awards can help you educate and inspire your peers.

Practitioner Awards will be presented to deserving aesthetic practitioners in the following categories:

  • Best Non-Surgical Facial Rejuvenation Enhancement
  • Best Surgical Facial Rejuvenation Enhancement
  • Best Non-Surgical Body Shaping Enhancement
  • Best Surgical Body Shaping Enhancement
  • Best Overall Patient Enhancement
  • Best Botched Patient Revision

Practitioners can also enter to win the Best Aesthetic Practice Award, which recognizes the outstanding efforts of a team to build and grow an exceptional aesthetic practice. The best aesthetic practice is one that has mastered a holistic approach to implementing systems and programs that build strong patient relationships, drive high-quality outcomes and increase revenue.

The Aesthetic Awards will also present the Lifetime Achievement Award to one medical professional who has devoted their career to the advancement of the aesthetic industry. The recipient of this award exemplifies excellence, dedication, high ethical standards and passion through innovation in research, patient care, education or product development.

In addition to the Practitioner Awards, this year The Aesthetic Awards will shine a spotlight on product manufacturers and practice management companies shaping the future of aesthetic medicine with the Industry Awards. Every day, pioneering entrepreneurs, researchers, industry influencers and corporations are implementing innovative programs and best practices, as well as developing new devices and techniques to advance the art and science of aesthetics.

The following Industry Awards categories are now open for submissions:

  • Surgical: Surgical device or product development
  • Nonsurgical: Nonsurgical device or product development.
  • Technology: New device or technology innovation, or new/novel use(s) of an existing technology or device that has advanced aesthetic medicine.
  • Practice Management: Creative marketing programs, leading software solutions and consulting leaders in the industry.

To learn more about The Aesthetic Awards, or to submit your entry click here.

*You must be registered for The Aesthetic Show 2019 to attend The Aesthetic Awards 2019.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.